CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Bright's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews Bright's Heating & Air864-670-0169$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC




Bright's Heating & Air

Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$864-670-0169122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png864-670-0169$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Really nice people, great work"
from Greenville, SC on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great Work! Thank You!!!"
from Charlotte, VT on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Brights was able to come out the same day we called, within a few hours actually, had all that we needed with them already, and got us an accurate quote and fixed our problem quickly, and now for the first time in a month we have ac. Last week we had a different local company come out to give us an estimate, and without doing anything but looking at the unit, not even checking anything inside or out, told us a leak was our problem and to replace the indoor half of our unit among other things. Brights did a much more thorough check and actually took time to see what our problem could be before quoting us a price and what to replace. Much better service, in a much more timely manor than the other local company. "
from Woodruff , SC on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great job! Thanks Dale and team, new system is fantastic"
from Mauldin, SC on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great work Bright's! Thank You!"
from Laurens, SC on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great work, thanks Bright's"
from Laurens, SC on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"After being without heat for almost 9 days because another heating company had removed a part and said they couldn’t get the part because of the age, Bright’s Heating and Air came the same day, even though it was after 6pm, the guy had the part on his van and within 2 hours we were warm again!!! The other company who is a big name with commercials and all, still charged me for removing and not coming back!! Bright’s Heating and Air charged just a little more with actually fixing our heat than the other company! I highly suggest and will recommend you guys to everyone I know!! Thanks so much!!Amanda "
from Spartanburg , SC on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Lovely family owned, local business. Helped us around the holidays when we had no heat. Thanks Again, affordable and effective, I highly recommend them."
from Fountain Inn, SC on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Repaired my heating system right the first time, furnace is running smooth. Very nice people."
from Woodruff, SC on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great work Bright's! My new Armstrong AC is great, we really appreciate the help."
from Woodruff, SC on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)