CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Bright's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

17 Total Reviews /files//brights-logo-200.png864-670-0169$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC




Bright's Heating & Air

Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$864-670-0169122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png864-670-0169$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Great service Came out on a Sunday in 95 degree heat and got my AC working great. Didn’t cost me a arm and leg Very reasonable price He deserves a lot more than he charged 10 stars "
from Enoree, SC on July 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"We can't say enough good things about the service we received from Dale Bright. We had a difficult situation where the AC went out on the very old unit at my family's house. Dale worked through multiple issues for us and got the situation resolved in a timely manner for a very fair price. He and his team went above and beyond to help us out. To make things even more challenging, we were out of town during the whole repair. He did an excellent job communicating with us throughout. We would recommend Bright's Heating and AC 100%. You will get honest, quality service for a fair price. "
from Woodruff, SC on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Dale was very easy to work with! He was very professional, and walked me thru every single step of the process to replacing my entire unit! I called, just looking for some info and pricing and he gave me all of the information I needed, and even stopped by the day of, just to take a look to be sure he told me exactly what was needed! He was here the very next day to install everything. Very friendly and very timely on the job well done! Even called a week or so after to be sure all was well 😊 I appreciate Brights Heating and Air for getting us up and running again! "
from Woodruff, SC on February 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Dale and his team were prompt, professional, and kind. 10/10 recommend. "
from Woodruff, SC on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"After speaking with 3 other companies that told us they couldn't come out the same day, brights came through for the win! Being pregnant and having 2 other kids in the house on a 95 degree day was not ideal, but Dale totally saved the day! Thanks for the fast and hospitable service!"
from Woodruff , SC on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Really nice people, great work"
from Greenville, SC on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great Work! Thank You!!!"
from Charlotte, VT on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169"Brights was able to come out the same day we called, within a few hours actually, had all that we needed with them already, and got us an accurate quote and fixed our problem quickly, and now for the first time in a month we have ac. Last week we had a different local company come out to give us an estimate, and without doing anything but looking at the unit, not even checking anything inside or out, told us a leak was our problem and to replace the indoor half of our unit among other things. Brights did a much more thorough check and actually took time to see what our problem could be before quoting us a price and what to replace. Much better service, in a much more timely manor than the other local company. "
from Woodruff , SC on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great job! Thanks Dale and team, new system is fantastic"
from Mauldin, SC on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Bright's Heating & Air/files//brights-logo-200.png$122 Allen Bridge Rd., Woodruff SC 864-670-0169" Great work Bright's! Thank You!"
from Laurens, SC on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)